Why a seperate category for OOPS..

Two hotcakes in the market today in software industry are Java and .NET.   Both of them use object oriented concepts heavily.  So, I think the bestway to master an object oriented programming language is by mastering the concepts of Object orientation.   

I am now reading a book called “Beginning C# Objects” by Jacquie Barker and Grant Palmer – Apress.  Since I will be concentrating on C#, I choose a book which gives me introduction to Object Oriented concepts with examples in C#.

So, I think  I have taken a health first step towards mastering .NET.  You can find the basic and advanced concpents about OOPs in this section.

Author: azagappan

Hi.. I am Azagu. I live in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. I am a .NET developer. You can reach me at azagappan at gmail.com

Leave a Reply

