My September Planning..

From this month on, I will blog what I will be reading for this month.  At the end of the month, I will update what really happened to my planning.

I spent quite a lot of time before picking up a book for reading.   The only problem is that I will read half and leave the other for some other time.  I have so many books that are half read and are waiting to be finished.   This month, I am planning to complete a couple of half read books.

1. Programming in the Key of C#  – Charles Petzold ( Half complete.  1 Week)

2. Beginning C# Objects   (Half Complete So far 2  Weeks) 

3. Object Thinking  – David West ( 1/4th Complete  – 2 weeks).

Optional

1. Practices of an Agile Developer.  I have already completed this book.  I have planned to re-read it once in a month or two months so that I can follow a couple of practices in my  work.

2.I also have  Interface Oriented Design that’s halfway through. I will  try to read a couple of chapters in this month.

It will be great if Incomplete the 3 books and read a couple of chapters in the optional category.   

I will also be posting regularly on ChennaiAgileUserGroup and my blog.    An Ambitious September.  

Author: azagappan

Hi.. I am Azagu. I live in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. I am a .NET developer. You can reach me at azagappan at gmail.com

Leave a Reply

