Starting an eLerning course on OOAD through Adaptive Learning Solutions

Adaptive Learning Solutions is offering a web based course on OOAD. I have signed up for this course. In coming weeks, I will be blogging on what I learnt from this course.

I have been searching for someone to help me learn OOAD. My search ended on Adaptive Learning Solutions. and there are many reasons, I choose to go with Adaptive Learning Solutions.

  1. The author is well experienced in OOAD. He knows that OO is an important skill that an developer should acquire.
  2. I am really impressed with his technical capabilities. This is evident from his blog. All his technical articles are very detailed and are very interesting to read.
  3. He has a good Course Content.
  4. The way the course is modeled is excellent. Its kind of self learning. I will be writing what I learnt in the blog and he will comment on my understanding of the concepts.
  5. Above all, I was impressed by his concepts about learning. Click Here to learn more.

I am planning to utilize this learning opportunity to the fullest. I am confident that I will gain more from this course.

Author: azagappan

Hi.. I am Azagu. I live in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. I am a .NET developer. You can reach me at azagappan at gmail.com

3 thoughts on “Starting an eLerning course on OOAD through Adaptive Learning Solutions”

Leave a Reply

