Reading list – Jul -07 & Aug-07

Here are the list of books that I will be reading in Jul and Aug of -07

  1. Microsoft ASP.NET 2.0 Programming Step By Step
  2. Programming Microsoft Visual C# 2005: The Language
  3. Object Design: Roles, Responsibilities, and Collaborations
  4. My Job Went to India: 52 Ways to Save Your Job

I know its bit too ambitious.  But,  I am going to take this up a  monthly goal and review it at the end of Aug.  One of my objective is to read almost all the books that are on my bookshelf.   I buy books , read a couple of chapters and jump to another book.   I am not going to do that this time.

Author: azagappan

Hi.. I am Azagu. I live in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. I am a .NET developer. You can reach me at azagappan at gmail.com

Leave a Reply

